Austin / San Antonio Events

Third String Entertainment Presents

POSTPONED: Polyphia

at Come and Take It Live

Sat Sep 03

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment and Resound Presents

Takers Leavers

at Empire CONTROL ROOM

Mon Oct 03

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

No Place Like Home Tour ft. Dave East and Friends

at Come and Take It Live

Sun Oct 09

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Hell Of A Night Party

at Come and Take It Live

Thu Oct 13

Show at 8:00 PM , 21+

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Real Friends & With Confidence

at Come and Take It Live

Tue Oct 18

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

EMO NITE

at Empire GARAGE

Fri Oct 21

Doors at 8:30 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Varials – Austin

at Come and Take It Live

Sun Oct 23

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Super American, Young Culture

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Wed Oct 26

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

The Early November

at Come and Take It Live

Fri Nov 04

Doors at 6:30 PM / Show at 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Shrek Rave

at Empire GARAGE

Sat Nov 05

Doors at 9:00 PM / Show at 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

The Dangerous Summer

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sat Nov 05

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Origami Angel

at Come and Take It Live

Mon Nov 07

Doors at 6:30 PM / Show at 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Mat Kerekes

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Thu Nov 10

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Arrows in Action

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sun Nov 13

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Beauty School Dropout

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Tue Nov 15

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Bilmuri

at Come and Take It Live

Wed Nov 16

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Savage Ga$p, Oliver Francis

at Empire CONTROL ROOM

Sun Nov 20

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

State Champs

at Empire GARAGE

Tue Nov 29

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

In Her Own Words & Capstan

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Fri Dec 16

Doors at 6:30 PM / Show at 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets