Austin / San Antonio Events

Third String Entertainment Presents

Be Our Guest

at Come and Take It Live

Fri Feb 10

Show at 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Koo Koo Kanga Roo + The Homeless Gospel Choir

at Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sun Feb 12

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Boys of Fall

at Come and Take It Live

Sat Feb 18

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 6:00 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Hot Honky Tonk Nights

at Come and Take It Live

Thu Mar 02

Doors at 8:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM , 21+

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Lil Darkie

at Come and Take It Live

Thu Mar 09

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

RESTLESS FEST AUSTIN

RESTLESS FEST AUSTIN

at The Far Out Lounge

Wed Mar 15

Doors at 1:00 PM / Show at 1:00 PM , 21+

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Emo Nite

at Vulcan Gas Company

Fri Apr 07

Show at 9:00 PM , 18+

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Grayscale

at Come and Take It Live

Wed Apr 12

Doors at 6:30 PM / Show at 7:30 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Polyphia

at Come and Take It Live

Thu Apr 13

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

The Home Team

at Come and Take It Live

Mon Apr 17

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets