Houston Events

Third String Entertainment Presents

Mom Jeans – Houston

at RISE ROOFTOP

Thu Sep 29

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Attila

at Scout Bar

Fri Sep 30

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Shrek Rave

at RISE ROOFTOP

Sat Oct 01

Doors at 9:00 PM / Show at 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Charlotte Sands – Love and Other Lies Tour

at White Oak Music Hall (Upstairs Room)

Wed Oct 05

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Varials – Houston

at The Secret Group

Fri Oct 21

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

IC3PEAK

at Scout Bar

Sat Oct 22

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Lorna Shore

at White Oak Music Hall (Downstairs Room)

Mon Oct 31

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 6:45 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Four Year Strong / Enemy of The World Tour 2022

at Warehouse Live Ballroom

Wed Nov 02

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Bad Omens : CONCRETE JUNGLE TOUR

at RISE ROOFTOP

Mon Nov 07

Doors at 5:30 PM / Show at 6:30 PM , All Ages

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

The Plot in You

at Warehouse Live Ballroom

Fri Nov 11

Doors at 6:00 PM / Show at 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Savage Ga$p, Oliver Francis

at Warehouse Live

Thu Nov 17

Doors at 7:00 PM / Show at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Third String Entertainment Presents

Emo Nite – Houston

at RISE ROOFTOP

Sat Dec 03

Doors at 9:00 PM / Show at 9:00 PM

Buy Tickets